Review: One Day in the Life of a Born Again Loser and Other Stories

Posted: 02/12/2014 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , ,

One Day in the Life of a Born Again Loser and Other Stories
One Day in the Life of a Born Again Loser and Other Stories by Helen Norris

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Not sure what I expected but it wasn’t what I got from this book. Also, I think I have read some of these before because they seem awfully familiar.

Overall, an average collection of short stories by the author.

View all my reviews

Tell me stuff

