Review: Invisible Monsters Remix

Posted: 01/01/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , ,

Invisible Monsters Remix
Invisible Monsters Remix by Chuck Palahniuk

My rating: 1 of 5 stars

DID NOT FINISH.

If you’re going to write your book like a choose-your-own-adventure book, MAKE IT a choose-your-own-adventure book. The story looks interesting so I’m going to get the non remixed version of this from the library to read instead because this is giving me a headache having to turn back and forth in between different chapters at different points in the book just to get the entire story. I gave it 3 chapters it gave me a bigger headache than I think it’s worth.

And that’s all I have to say about this book.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble

Tell me stuff

