Review: Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane

Posted: 08/01/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , ,

Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane
Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane by Suzanne Collins

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

This was a really easy book to get pulled into.

As I enjoyed the first book in this series, I decided to start reading the rest of the series. I have to say this one was more interesting than the first book and packed with more action-y type events.

I like the ultimate decision that was made because it feels more right than the alternative would have been. And I feel really bad for his bat, Ares as well as the rat, Twitchtip. I want to transport into the stories world and just give both of them plenty of love, hugs, and cuddles. I can emphasise easily with both.

All in all good story.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble

Comments
  1. […] for the series: violence, war Gregor The Overlander Content warnings for the series: violence, war Gregor and the Prophecy of Bane Content warnings for the series: violence, war Gregor and the Curse of the Warmbloods Content […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

