Review: Choosing You

Posted: 09/03/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , ,

Choosing You
Choosing You by Jenny Trout

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

So I really enjoyed this book.

It was short-ish. The characters didn’t act like a bunch of rich spoiled babies. The people I wanted to wind up together did. Overall I’m happy with it.

I’m not really a fan of teacher student relationships. Really not. It’s a personal thing. And partially has to do with the power imbalances and the ethics involved. I’ll read them regardless but generally don’t like them. Especially consequences of when one wants to break up with the other. This book handled it really well. I liked that.

It had adults making adult decisions and not acting like spoiled whiny babies. Like a lot of books unfortunately do.

Also, the sex was hot. I really liked that.

This is also an Amazon exclusive so you can only get it there.

Buy it here:

Amazon

View all my reviews

Tell me stuff

