Review: Third Strike

Posted: 07/05/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , ,

Third Strike
Third Strike by Heather Brewer

My rating: 2 of 5 stars

Content warnings: violence, death

Well that was definitely a thing.

It was about as good as the prior book. Though it had a happier type of ending than I expected.

It’s terrible that it takes a serious injury to bring a family back together but sometimes tragedy has to happen more than once to fix things that are broken.

I suspected something was up with Patty (or whatever her name is). Because of how she was acting.

Turns out my presumptions of guilt weren’t entirely correct in regards to Joss’ nightmares.

If you’ve read the other two books, you might as well read this one as well. But I’m more excited that it’s finally done than the fact that I read it.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble

View all my reviews

Comments
  1. […] manipulation, death, violence, fanaticismz xa Second Chance Content warnings: violence, death Third Strike Content warnings: violence, […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

