Review: Zombies Sold Separately

Posted: 18/05/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , ,

Zombies Sold Separately
Zombies Sold Separately by Cheyenne McCray

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Content warnings: insinuations of rape, death, violence

I actually really kind of liked this one. I mean the previous one I read, No Werewolves Allowed was good but I liked this one a lot better. I mean this one had the one race of people trying to wipe out everyone else thing (though the prior was humans eradicating paranorms starting with werewolf kids) going on but as opposed to the prior one this didn’t have an entire group of people actively believing that they were obviously the superior race. Which was a lot better on reading.

I’m sad about Nyx and Adam but I think it’s for the better for her especially since their relationship as far as his family is concerned is all a bunch of lies. And no one deserves a relationship like that.

Good book, not much to say about it. Oh and the title made me roll my eyes because zombies? really? aren’t we overdoing that? and then reading that they weren’t actual zombie zombies was a pleasant surprise.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble

Comments
  1. […] Allowed Content warnings: violence, racial superiority, attempt at genocide Vampires not Invited Zombies Sold Separately Content warnings: insinuations of rape, death, violence Vampires Dead Ahead Content warnings: non […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

