Moon's Law
Moon’s Law by Michelle Fox
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Content warnings: attempted murder, death, murder, fanaticism, sex, violence, gun violence

I received a free copy of this ARC from the author in exchange for a fair and honest review.

So I read this after the first book. Because I’m really not a fan of reading books out of order. And I’m kind of glad I did. Because some of it would make no sense otherwise. At least to me it wouldn’t. Other readers might not have the same problem.

I’m not much of a fan of the “I’m attracted to x but I’m not their type” thing. Regardless of the genders involved. Because unless someone explicitly tells you that you’re not their type you don’t actually know that. Nor am I a fan of “date from hell”. Regardless of gender or reasons. Though his parents reactions were pretty damn amusing.

I feel sorry for her poor dog being locked in the laundry room regularly. I can understand why yes. But it still makes me feel sorry for the dog.

The romance at places in the book felt a little bit stilted at times. And it was kind of awkward to read.

It’s a decent book. If you like werewolves and romances, you’ll probably like this book.

Buy it here:

Amazon(US)|Amazon(UK)|Barnes & Noble|Kobo|iBooks

Comments
  1. […] Anthology(Assorted Authors) Content warnings for the series: sex, violence, heterosexual romance Moon’s Law by Michelle Fox Content warnings: attempted murder, death, murder, fanaticism, sex, violence, gun […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

