Review: Modern Romance

Posted: 28/10/2015 in book reviews, books
Tags: , ,

Modern Romance
Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

Content warnings: ableist language

There’s not much that I can say about this book. It was kind of derisive towards young people dating.

2015-10-17 22.51.06

This is one of the tables that was in the book and I was mildly taken back by it because the first one says Palestinian terrorists. And that’s very oddly specific. But that’s the only mention of terrorists. In that whole chart. And I think it would be better said as Palestinians.

Overall this book was kind of ‘meh’ for me.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble

Tell me stuff

