Entblößt
Entblößt by Kathryn Taylor

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

 

Content Warnings: sex, vandalism, mention of death, robbery, vandalism

I received a free ARC in exchange for a fair and honest review from NetGalley.

So I liked this book a little bit more than the previous book. There was a lot more to this one I felt. More into the plot. Less angsting over does he love me? did I do it right? And less hot and cold from Jonathan.

There was clear conflict AND resolution in this book. Which was really nice to see. Not just thinly veiled conflict resolution. I mean there is definitely angst in the book. It’s just not the main focus of this book like it was the last book.

The ending was kind of predictable to me. One of those things I saw coming a mile away. It’s not a bad thing it was still enjoyable.

If you read the prior book I’d definitely say to read this one. It’s definitely worth it.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble|Kobo|iBooks|Google Play

Comments
  1. […] Unbound Content Warnings: sex, girl on girl hate, violence, alcohol use, attempts of coercion Uncovered Content Warnings: sex, vandalism, mention of death, robbery, vandalism Unleashed Content […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

