Update

Posted: 01/02/2016 in Uncategorized

I believe I emailed everyone already for reviews due this week, but just in case I may have missed you (and I am sincerely sorry if I did) I had an unforseen circumstance happen in which my router completely died. I won’t have internet until either late Tuesday night or at some point Wednesday  (even if I have to take my computer to the library and use their net). So any/all reviews, while mostly written  (few polishing up things that I can’t do until I have internet because some involve book links) won’t be posted on time.

I am truly and deeply sorry for this minor inconvenience to all the authors/publishers I told I would be able to get reviews up on time. (I would go to the library tomorrow but I won’t be in town until late.)

-Blow Pop

Tell me stuff

