Review: Buck Me… For Valentine’s

Posted: 14/02/2016 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , , , ,

Buck Me... For Valentine's
Buck Me… For Valentine’s by Anya Nowlan

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

 

Content warnings: kidnapping, violence, mentions of sex

I received a free copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

This is the first book I can honestly say I’ve read by this author but she’s been on my radar to read for a while now. I can honestly say that I definitely enjoyed this book.

People’s names made me giggle definitely. Especially given that they’re a shifter group. And it was oh so appropriate. I don’t think I’d be able to pass up that opportunity.

This was a really quick read that was also really fun. And I share the dislike of the main characters with Valentine’s Day. This is definitely a HEA standalone story that even if you haven’t read the other books it makes sense on it’s own.

Buy it here:

Amazon

Comments
  1. […] Brides(Anya Nowlan) Buck Me…….For Christmas Buck Me…….For New Year’s Buck Me…….For Valentine’s Content warnings: kidnapping, violence, mentions of […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

