Review: A Bear Goal

Posted: 20/03/2016 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , , , ,

A Bear Goal
A Bear Goal by Anya Nowlan

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Content warnings: violence, sex, heterosexual relationships

I received a free copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

This book felt a lot shorter than it actually was. Not in the bad way. Just in the “I read this a lot faster than I had expected to be able to read it”. I knew it was a short book going into it. It just slightly surprised me how fast I blew through this book.

Overall I still enjoyed it because hockey. And because I just really dig Anya Nowlan’s writing. I would definitely recommend this especially to anyone who likes bear shifters and/or hockey.

Buy it here:

Amazon

Comments
  1. […] relationships ◊Bear No Loss Content warnings: sex, racism, heterosexual relationships ◊A Bear Goal Content warnings: violence, sex, heterosexual relationships ◊Bear No […]

    Like

  2. […] A Bear Goal Content warnings: violence, sex […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

