Review: Bad Cat Baby Blues

Posted: 20/03/2016 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , , , ,

Bad Cat Baby Blues
Bad Cat Baby Blues by Anya Nowlan

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

 

Content warnings: death, drugs, genetic experimentation, sex, violence, heterosexual relationships

I received a free copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

I REALLY liked that this book had jaguar shifters. And that it wasn’t only the guy who was a shifter. The main female character was as well. That was a fantastic thing to read. And one of the only things that I could really complain about in the rest of the series is that the women are all human with little to no knowledge of shifters and shifter culture and how to raise shifter babies.

One of these days, I hope that fucker Spade gets his own story. Preferably where he gets taken out after all his secrets are revealed. He pisses me off in *EVERY* book. I tried to like him. I really did. But ultimately, I hate his guts and want him dead.

Overall, I enjoyed this book and would definitely recommend it.

Buy it here:

Amazon

Comments
  1. […] warnings: sex, violence, mentions of terrorism, polyamorous relationship, heterosexual relationship ◊Bad Cat Baby Blues Content warnings: death, drugs, genetic experimentation, sex, violence ◊Cat’s Got Your […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

