Review: Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance – Book 2

Posted: 28/03/2016 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , , , ,

Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance - Book 2
Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance – Book 2 by Darla Dunbar

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Content warnings: violence, sex, heterosexual relationships

I received a review copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

This picks up immediately after where book 1 leaves off. I definitely liked this one better than the first. Not enough for 5 stars. But still pretty good. There was a little more tension in this book that actually felt like tension. Which I definitely liked.

But something about it. I don’t exactly know WHAT it was. But something put me a bit off from it. I had a similar feeling about book 1 (and book 3 but…) I just don’t know how exactly to explain it.

Anyway, good book outside of that. Fluffy and short.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble|iBooks|Google Play

Comments
  1. […] sex, heterosexual romance ◊Book 1 Content warnings: violence, sex, cheating, mental illness ◊Book 2 Content warnings: violence, sex Book 3 Content warnings: pregnancy, violence, death […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

