Review: Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance – Book 3

Posted: 28/03/2016 in book reviews, books
Tags: , , , , ,

Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance - Book 3
Alpha Feud: A BBW Paranormal Shifter Romance – Book 3 by Darla Dunbar

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Content warnings: pregnancy, violence, death mention, heterosexual relationships

I received a free review copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

Another very short book that was a quick and enjoyable read. As with the prior two books something bothered me that I really can’t put my finger on. And believe me, I’ve been trying to figure it out. So far, nothing.

This is, so far, my favourite book in the series. The prologue especially interested me a lot. And I really wish more went into it. Other than it literally just being the prologue and then not mentioned for half the book. That was kind of a let down.

Also, what the heck was in that tea? And where can I get some of it. I’d love if I could find a tea that knocked me out for a few hours or so. Much more enjoyable than having to take medication to help me sleep.

All in all, pretty good and fluffy short book.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Barnes & Noble|iBooks|Google Play

Comments
  1. […] warnings: violence, sex, cheating, mental illness ◊Book 2 Content warnings: violence, sex Book 3 Content warnings: pregnancy, violence, death […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

