Lost
Lost by Carol Davis

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Content Warnings: sex, mentions of a potentially abusive relationship, heterosexual relationships

I received a review copy in exchange for a fair and honest review.

This was a quick read for me in the best ways of being a quick read. The worst part about it for me was that it ended on a cliffhanger. Though, to be fair, I knew going into this book that it was going to end on a cliffhanger.

There’s a lot of this book that I want to talk about but since it’d all be spoilers, I won’t. I will however, leave this review at just go read the book. It’s good. And pretty enjoyable.

Buy it here:

Amazon

Tell me stuff

