Geek Bear
Geek Bear by Scarlett Grove

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Content warnings: sex, stalking, kidnapping, alcohol use, heterosexual relationships

I received a free ARC in exchange for a fair and honest review.

As the last installment of the Rescue Bears, I loved this. It was cute, shows the dangers of having a stalker, AND shows that having a stalker is not sexy (which, given the way our culture is going media wise is a really nice change of pace and I expect nothing less from this author)

.I wasn’t big on the whole “we’re going behind your back to do the thing you said you didn’t want done” thing even though it worked out for the best.

I did adore how the whole stalker issue was handled and don’t have a doubt that the way that the ghostwriting was handled is how it is in the industry currently. Overall, I loved this book.

Buy it here:

Amazon

Tell me stuff

