Fairy Pox
Fairy Pox by Emily Martha Sorensen

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

 

I received an ARC in exchange for a fair and honest review.

So this was a semi interesting book. That I could, in some ways, actually relate to. In the sense that I actually have a form of dermatitis so I completely understand the itching thing. It’s annoying. And not something you’d wish for.

Overall I enjoyed how she ultimately absorbed the power and did the thing she needed to do. And I enjoyed that she learned how to actually be a friend. Which some adults still haven’t really learned.

It’s an overall good story and I’d recommend especially if you’ve read the rest of the series.

Buy it here:

Amazon|Google Play|iBooks

Comments
  1. […] warnings: none Fairy Earmuffs Content warnings: none Fairy Barometer Content warnings: none Fairy Pox Content warnings: none Fairy Slippers Content warnings: bullying Fairy Lunchbox Fairy […]

    Like

Tell me stuff

